YOU’RE INVITED!… A New Miss Kris Series On YouTube

Miss Kris Kin Community You're Invited PARTY OVER HERE!!!!! I’m thrilled to finally announce a new YouTube series I’m working on in collaboration with KIN Community. Today the first episode of “You’re Invited” is LIVE! Watch it here.

This project has basically been a dream come true. I’m hosting parties and inviting the entire internet to come party! In each episode, I’ll throw together a new themed party. I’ll give you decor, food + beverage and tons of fabulous DIY inspiration. I kicked off the series by hosting a few of my friends for my favorite meal of the day… BRUNCH! Who doesn’t love a good brunch?!?

Miss Kris Kin Community You're Invited Table 1I created the perfect brunch table for my guest by using a closet door… yep! Covered it with stripped fabric I picked up from the fabric store… yep, so easy!
Created a fab garland with leaves from the yard and decorated it with fresh fruit! And topped the whole thing off with this AMAZING plantalier… get it plant + chandelier?!?

Miss Kris Kin Community You're Invited  Plant Chandelier Plantelier Watch today’s Miss Kris video to see how easy it is to make a plantalier for your next party.

This project really was a dream. My friend Mary Elizabeth from Hey Mary Elizabeth joined us for brunch and showed us how to put together a fancy mimosa bar. Watch here video here.

Miss Kris Kin Community You're Invited Group Seriously there’s a WHOLE LOTTA YouTube fun going on and I really hope you enjoy it. So just to recap… watch my fab brunch party video here, watch the DIY floral chandelier here and to learn how to put together the perfect mimosa bar watch here.

YEA!!! LET’S PARTY!

And don’t forget to subscribe to the Miss Kris YouTube channel!!! xoxo

**Special thanks to Dish Wish for providing the vintage table setting**
3 responses

  1. Wow this is so cool, conrats girl! You rock!

    March 10, 2015 at 1:21 pm

  2. That is soooo cool! Love it!

    March 10, 2015 at 1:51 pm

  3. Great partay! 🎉💃🌿

    March 19, 2015 at 5:56 pm

Leave a Reply

