DIY: Head Wrap

Warm weather is on its way… I promise! I’m dreaming of another warm beach vacation now. As you remember I recently took the NYE trip of a lifetime, a Carnival cruise down to sunny Mexico. I mentioned in my “Guide To Packing” video the importance of packing a scarf. It’s so versatile. You can use it as a sarong, a dress or my personal favorite… a head wrap! I wear them all the time when I’m trying to add a little fabulous to my outfit. Check out this easy how-to video and you’ll be full glam in three easy steps!

Disclosure: This post was created as part of my collaboration with Carnival. As always, all of the opinions, thoughts, and ideas in this post are my own.

5 responses

  1. Love this! I have to try it!

    February 17, 2015 at 10:48 am

  2. Reblogged this on beautyburnguide and commented:
    Amazing tutorial!!!

    February 17, 2015 at 2:44 pm

  3. love it!

    February 18, 2015 at 12:38 am

  4. Selenashines

    Super cute!

    February 20, 2015 at 9:26 am

  5. love the pattern, and it’s just so easy and looks great!
    AurumEve.com ~ Global Jewelry

    March 9, 2015 at 4:56 am

Leave a Reply

