Print It: Currently Loving SS Print Shop

SS Print Shop Miss Kirs ObsessedI’m currently obsessing over fabulously designed poster art. Go graphic designers! Being that I took 2 semesters of graphic design classes in college I feel a personal connection to the graphic designer… even though now I barely remember how to use the paint brush tool. Anywho, lately I’ve been purchasing these pieces with the intent of framing them and adding them to a frame collage on my wall. I discovered Stephanie Sterjovski of SS Print Shop on Instagram an instantly feel in love with her work. Her designs are fun and girly. I also love the accents of gold and glitter (obviously) that she uses in her prints. She also works on tons of cool collabs. Check out her shop here and follow her on Insta here.

PS: If you’re a friend of mine with a birthday coming up, please act surprised when you open your gift and find one of her prints. Ok?!? Thanks!SS_Print_Shop_x_Tiffany_Pratt_All_that_Glitter_web_Collection--32 CROP

8 responses

  1. I LOVE these….so much so that I can’t tell which I LOVE the most! Wonderful post!! Cortneybre…

    Shop My Instagram via LiketoKnow.it

    February 19, 2014 at 12:55 pm

  2. alyssammolina

    NEED to get some of these! They are so cute!

    February 19, 2014 at 12:55 pm

  3. Lee

    I too fell in love with Steph’s designs when I found her on IG . My favorites are her black&white and gold. And that gold polka dot wall she did, BRAVO!!

    Xo
    Lee

    February 19, 2014 at 1:09 pm

    • I love when I discover something new and fab on Instagram!!!

      February 19, 2014 at 8:13 pm

  4. Kristin

    So weird! I just found this site last night! I want everything!

    February 19, 2014 at 1:18 pm

    • Too funny! I want one of everything too!!!!!

      February 19, 2014 at 8:14 pm

  5. So cute! Perfect for adding a little sparkle to a space!

    February 19, 2014 at 4:10 pm

  6. I love her shop! Such pretty prints.

    http://www.fatfreefashion.com

    February 20, 2014 at 6:09 am

Leave a comment