Miss Kris TV: Life Lessons From Mom

In honor of Mother’s Day, I’m letting my Mom take over this episode of Kristen Explains It All and share with y’all the life lessons she’s been sharing with me for the past 30 + years. She’s my go to person when I’m searching for a few words of wisdom. My Mom has always been very blunt and honest with me. She never sugar coated life and in doing so prepared me to deal with reality of being an adult. She’s also pretty fab and pretty funny so I wanted her to share her advice with you guys. Life according to my Mom. Enjoy!

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL THE MOM’S, GRANDMA’S, AUNTIES and THOSE PLAYING MOM OUT THERE! WE LOVE YOU!!!

Subscribe to Miss Kris TV here

5 responses

  1. Your mom is so cute and wise! Two peas in a pod!

    May 8, 2015 at 9:38 am

  2. Oh and my mom …to this day… tells me not to talk to strangers.

    May 8, 2015 at 10:32 am

  3. Miss Kris

    I love your mom! She is super cute and gives great advice. My mom has always told me to stay prayed up. And pay your tithes, its like God’s Insurance policy, when you get into a accident you want to be covered.

    May 8, 2015 at 10:46 am

  4. laurpud

    Your mom is beautiful & awesome!

    May 8, 2015 at 6:01 pm

  5. I loved this! You and your Mum are so funny and sweet together ^_^

    May 11, 2015 at 8:13 am

Leave a Reply

