Miss Kris TV: Spring 2015 Trend Lookbook!

Just in time for the change in weather may I present to you the Miss Kris Spring 2015 Trend Lookbook. I got a few request on my YouTube channel for more fashion videos. I figured I’d start with a few of my favorite looks for the new season. And don’t forget to check the description box for all the outfit details. I’m a curvy girl, so obviously I featured plus brands but I gave fab straight size options as well. FASHION FOR ALL! xo

I hope you guys enjoy! Don’t forget to subscribe to my channel (here).

PS: This was prob the hardest video I’ve ever released on my channel. Shout out to all the fashion girls creating fabulous videos on YouTube!!! So. Much. Work. lol

Video shot by Jessica Castro

8 responses

  1. Pingback: Miss Kris TV: Spring 2015 Trend Lookbook! | confusednaijateen

  2. Reblogged this on confusednaijateen.

    April 10, 2015 at 6:46 am

  3. Your style is so versatile! I loved the casual dress with trainers and you look so cute in the gingham, you remind me of Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz – in a good way of course. I love the iron numbers idea to give a plain item an urban feel.

    April 10, 2015 at 12:44 pm

  4. Amy

    Love it all! Great lookbook! Where’s the floral jumpsuit from? It’s my favorite!

    April 10, 2015 at 5:34 pm

  5. Love the creativeness in these outfits!

    April 12, 2015 at 12:12 am

  6. The floral outfit… is that a jumper? I love it. I like gingham too. The only problem is it seems to come in fabrics that wrinkle. I detest the iron.

    April 12, 2015 at 12:31 pm

  7. really cute great expression of spring trends-love to see more DIY

    April 13, 2015 at 7:40 am

  8. So fun! Love pops of color and stripes.

    April 16, 2015 at 1:33 pm

Leave a Reply

