PROGRAMMING NOTE: Coming Soon To Miss Kris TV…

Miss Kris YT 3Can you believe it? There’s only 8 more weeks left in 2014. I don’t know about you, but I’m EXCITED to usher in 2015. I have a feeling next year is going to be good, good, GOOD! With that being said, I’m working hard to develop new content for my YouTube channel. I have so many ideas and so many things I want so share, but I’d LOVE to hear what you guys might be interested in seeing.

If you a moment or two, please answer the poll question below. I’m very interested in your feedback. If you have specific ideas, drop me a note in the comment section below. I get many request throughout the year and I’m excited to hear what you guys have to say. I love creating video content and there will be lots more coming your way in 2015!

If you haven’t already subscribed, please do so here. And to see the DIY bar cart video pictured above click here. xo

9 responses

  1. Anita

    ALL THE ABOVE!!! xxx

    November 6, 2014 at 2:01 pm

    • Got it! πŸ™‚

      November 6, 2014 at 4:02 pm

  2. love!

    http://www.fashionforlunch.net

    November 6, 2014 at 3:46 pm

  3. Fred

    I love that you are getting feedback, but trust yourself to go in the direction you are passionate about. Your fans will follow.

    November 6, 2014 at 6:29 pm

  4. Just discovered your blog, it’s just so cool! Way to go πŸ™‚

    http://orryginal.com/
    http://instagram.com/orry_ginal

    November 8, 2014 at 1:18 pm

  5. Great blog be sure to check mine out
    http://www.elissabell98.wordpress.com

    November 9, 2014 at 11:42 pm

  6. Recently discovered your blog and I really look forward to seeing more! 😊

    November 10, 2014 at 9:23 am

Leave a Reply

