VIDEO: Miss Kris’ Guide To Surviving A Bad Hair Day

Miss Kris Bad Hair Day Awwwwwww the joys of waking up late and not being able to do anything with your hair. Do boys have this problem or is a joy only reserved for us ladies?! Turn those bad hair days into the best hair day with a top knot and an oversized bow. This look is my go-to for those days my hair is just not willing to work with me.

Creating an solution to your bad hair day is easy. Click here to see how to create a no sew, no glue oversized bow in just a few seconds.

Don’t forget to subscribe to the Miss Kris YouTube channel (here) and like the video!!

8 responses

  1. Thanks so much for sharing.

    October 8, 2014 at 10:37 am

  2. amazing work,great job!<3

    October 8, 2014 at 12:58 pm

  3. beautyfunandfashion

    Thanks for your so cool article :))

    October 8, 2014 at 2:09 pm

  4. So cute!! Love the gun and bow look. It’s mah fave

    October 8, 2014 at 8:15 pm

  5. Do you have natural hair?

    October 9, 2014 at 6:36 am

    • Yes!!! It’s been almost 10 years since my last relaxer. I started getting them when I moved to New Orleans for college (oh the humidity), but once I moved to LA, a humidity free zone, I stopped getting them. I just was and blow dry now!! A few extensions from time to time to change up the style.

      October 9, 2014 at 7:45 am

  6. This is really helpful! thank you so much! you’re a life saver! love your blog ❀

    October 10, 2014 at 10:09 am

  7. I really need to keep this in my I-didn’t-wake-up-feeling-like-PDiddy toolkit.

    October 10, 2014 at 11:00 am

Leave a Reply

