VIDEO: DIY Lucite End Table

This project has been on my DIY to do list for MONTHS! The materials have just been sitting in a corner collecting dust, but I’m so excited I finally got a free moment to create this luxurious lucite end table. I’m obsessed with these acrylic frames you can do almost anything with them… end tables, purses, etc. I’ve been eying a lucite table from One King Lane for months, but just can’t afford it. What do you guys think of this faux lux alternative?!
13 responses

  1. Pingback: VIDEO: DIY Lucite End Table | RVA Rebelle Chic

  2. CH&CO

    Loving your channel!

    September 30, 2014 at 10:54 am

  3. LOVE this fab DIY!!! Where can you find the acrylic frame – craft stores?

    September 30, 2014 at 1:57 pm

  4. Cynthia

    I was shopping for an end table. Thanks for you timely DIY project! LOVE IT!

    September 30, 2014 at 2:50 pm

  5. Anita

    OMG! I can see this in my bedroom! Just need to find an acrylic frame. So awesome!

    September 30, 2014 at 4:48 pm

  6. Love this table! And so easy!

    September 30, 2014 at 5:57 pm

  7. kat

    Amazing job!! It looks awesome!

    October 1, 2014 at 12:24 am

  8. Looks Amazing!
    https://stylepath14.wordpress.com/ My blog in case you want to check it out! Do leave your feedback- any suggestions or corrections!

    October 1, 2014 at 12:26 am

  9. I just discovered your blog, and i like il , keep up the amazing work πŸ˜‰
    http://www.walkingbetweenthefashion.wordpress.com

    October 1, 2014 at 5:15 am

  10. Genius! I love this idea. I’ve been eyeing the CB2 folding lucite tray to use as en end table forever, but this is such a more feesible idea for me with my budget. Looks amazing! Where did you find the lucite frames? I haven’t been able to find good ones that big.

    Thanks!

    October 1, 2014 at 7:52 am

  11. Ali

    You’re so creative. I would have never thought to use those simple household items to create a corner table!!! Love it and yoyr channel.

    October 2, 2014 at 7:40 am

  12. I abolsutely adore this post! I need to do more stuff like this!
    http://thelittleblogoflife.com
    http://twenty-fashion.com
    xo

    October 2, 2014 at 3:03 pm

  13. One word: WOW! You’re so creative, I love this DIY!

    Keep the good up the good workç

    -xoxo-

    http://ourbeautifulsecrets.wordpress.com/

    October 7, 2014 at 12:45 pm

Leave a Reply

