VIDEO: Everybody Get Your TASSEL ON!

Screen Shot 2014-09-22 at 9.32.44 PMI cannot even begin to explain how much fun I have creating project with the two fab ladies form A Fab Life, Leah and Mary. Since it’s officially Fall and tassels are to this season what pom poms are to Summer, we figure we’d give you a double dose of tassel inspiration in a fun video collab. Click here to see how to make them and for a little fashion inspiration. Then, click here to see how to work them into your home decor.

Don’t forget to subscriber to MissKrisTV while you’re there!! xo

5 responses

  1. Oh my! I cant wait to go check the tassle bin at my craft store. I could add some great tassles to the clips of my boots! Just in time for autumn.

    September 23, 2014 at 1:14 pm

  2. I’m looking around my house spying things that I could tassle! I love the earing idea! Ooh, a bag charm!

    September 24, 2014 at 5:16 am

  3. I could add silver tassles to my biker boots to girly them up a little…

    September 24, 2014 at 5:18 am

  4. What a great idea! We are definitely going to have to try making these! Thank you for the inspiration!

    September 24, 2014 at 4:11 pm

  5. Janelle

    What supplies did you use? I tried embroidery thread and it’s not as flowy. It’s more stiff and doesn’t move. I used them for earrings.

    September 29, 2014 at 5:55 am

Leave a Reply

