VIDEO: DIY Faux Fur Cape

Miss Kris DIY Faux Fur CapeWe are all going to be so ready for Fall. This DIY faux fur cape is a MUST. I mean there’s really no other way to describe it. Click here to see exactly how I made it. Just think about this over those jeans or wearing it for a night out on the town. Yes! Yes! Yes! The hardest part of this project for me was finding the perfect fabric (I picked this up at Mood Fabrics), it’s just that simple to create this ultra chic look!

If you haven’t done so already don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel. Obviously,  I really like making these videos and there are more on the way. Subscribe and don’t miss a second! xo

2 responses

  1. Pingback: VIDEO: DIY Faux Fur Cape | Tea Time in my Garden

  2. This is adorable! And such an inexpensive DIY!

    September 25, 2014 at 10:41 am

Leave a Reply

