#NYFW: Miss Kris’ Instaglammers To Follow

Miss Kris NYFW Instagrams To Follow

It’s here! Say hello to New York Fashion Week! If you follow any fashion blogger or designer on social media then you already knew that. Normally this time of year I’d be packing my bags and heading from LA to NYC for a week jam-packed of fashionable and fun events, but unfortunately this year I’ll be sitting out the festivities. WHAT?!?!? I KNOOOOOOW! Trust me… I’m sad. This is the first year since 2009 (when I was an overworked/ underpaid fashion PR assistant)ย  that I haven’t attended the September shows. Other work commitments have kept me here on the West Coast. I’ve come to terms with the fact that I’ll be missing out and have devised a well thought out list of Instaglammers to follow during #NYFW in order to ease our fears of missing out (FOMO). Below is a list to heavy hitters that are sure to have the Fashion Week scoop. Follow them for a good time!

The Official / @MBFashionWeek

The NYC Fashion Insider / @TheCut

The Stylist / @JuneAmbrose

The Model / @CocoRocha

The Buyers / @Bergdorfs

The Editor / @EvaChen212

The Blogger / @WendysLookbook

The Nails / @EssiePolish

The Beauty / @IntoTheGloss

5 responses

  1. I love following the fun from afar โค I wouldn't know what to wear if I was there anyway, right? Much better to watch from home in your PJs ๐Ÿ™‚

    September 4, 2014 at 10:39 am

    • YES!!!!!!! Especially now since they livestream almost every show!

      September 4, 2014 at 2:33 pm

  2. hi my name is Celine and I’m interested in fashion as well you should visit my blog sometime:
    celinemoreno.net

    September 4, 2014 at 10:57 am

  3. I love fall nail colors! I tend to do very dark purples, reds, and even black!

    X jenna

    September 4, 2014 at 5:41 pm

  4. Great post! Great blog!

    September 5, 2014 at 4:41 am

Leave a Reply

