VIDEO: Miss Kris’ Guide To Spray Painting

Miss Kris Spray Paint Hot Pink Chair DIY How ToHot pink chair? YES PLEASE!!!!! I gave this basic chair from IKEA a hot makeover courtesy of a can of Krylon spray paint.ย  Adding a fresh coat of paint is an easy way to personalize a piece of furniture and make it fit the decor scheme of your home, but I personally hate brush painting projects. I prefer to apply paint with a spay paint, but if applied incorrectly your paint job can look just AWFUL… trust me I’ve butchered many a chair. Click here to watch the latest installment of Miss Kris TV and discover a few helpful tips to keep in mind while spray painting.

…and don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE! xo

One response

  1. Love this! Since I just moved into my first apartment this summer, I’ve been looking for cheap DIY’s to make it my own. Now to find cool pieces to spray paint on the local thrift stores.

    July 16, 2014 at 9:51 am

Leave a Reply

