VIDEO: DIY Pom Pom Poncho

Words cannot express how badly you need one of these pom pom ponchos for the Summer!!!!  Seriously, it’s chic Summer loungewear at it’s finest. This 1 minute 40 second video tell your everything you need to know to create you own. Watch, click the like button if you’re into it and don’t forget to subscribe to the Miss Kris YouTube channel. There are more sizzling Summer videos coming your way. Enjoy! xo

Miss Kris DIY Pom Pom PonchoPhoto by Sylvia Gunde

9 responses

  1. This is amazing!!! I’m totally making one. Thanks for the easy tutorial 🙂

    June 5, 2014 at 10:06 am

  2. This is ace!

    June 5, 2014 at 10:08 am

  3. You are adorable 🙂

    June 5, 2014 at 12:02 pm

  4. Leigh

    OPI haha thats how I take 99.9%of my vacations. Love this tutorial. I want pom pom fringe on a pair of shorts now too!

    June 5, 2014 at 4:00 pm

  5. I just found the perfect piece of Dutch Wax fabric at the thrift store today for $2! Dang, they probably had pom pom trim there too, but I know Hobby Lobby has some. Gonna make one so I can look chic up in this piece! (er, my house.) LOL Thanks Ms. Kris!

    June 5, 2014 at 11:48 pm

  6. So easy and cute!!!

    June 6, 2014 at 11:52 am

  7. This is so glam. I just found my next summer DIY project!

    June 6, 2014 at 4:48 pm

  8. Love the DIY Pom Pom Poncho! The beautiful tropical fabric you shose is so perfect for Summer! We can’t wait to make our own!

    June 9, 2014 at 11:02 am

  9. Freshh….really like it

    June 15, 2014 at 4:40 pm

Leave a Reply

