Polished: Essie Neon Collection 2014

Miss Kris Essie 2014 Neon CollectionCompletely OBSESSED with Essie Nail Polishe’s 2014 Neon Collection. I have to admit I don’t wear as much color in my wardrobe as I should. IΒ  wear a lot of black. A pop of color on my hands and feet is a perfect way to bring the brights into your outfits. We’re expecting a lot week here in LA (highs in the 100s #HeavenHelpUs) and while I’m not looking forward to the extreme heat, I’m excited that pedicure season is upon us!!

From R to L: Vices Versa, Too Taboo, Chills & Thrills, Sittin’ Pretty, Serial Shopper, I’m Addicted

What do you think of the collection? Do you see your new “Summer color” in the bunch?

Miss Kris Essie Spring 2014 2 too taboo 3

Miss Kris Essie Spring 2014 3 Vices Versa 3

Miss Kris Essie Spring 2014 4 chills + thrills 2

Miss Kris Essie Spring 2014 5 im addicted 2

 

Miss Kris Essie Spring 2014 sittin prettyMiss Kris Essie Spring 2014 1 Serial Shopper 2

3 responses

  1. Love these nail polishes so much even though I try to stay of of neon’s way!

    http://taliawaynebeauty.blogspot.com/

    May 12, 2014 at 2:02 pm

  2. Athena

    Oh I do love this nail polish collection. I am digging the aqua color that is for me this summer I think!

    May 13, 2014 at 7:26 pm

  3. lovee neon polish! I just tried the bleached neons from Maybelline and they are sooooo good!

    May 14, 2014 at 6:54 am

Leave a Reply

