Happy Mother’s Day

Miss Kris Mothers Day 1

On this Mother’s Day 2014 we celebrate with a few pics of our favorite famous Moms and their kids.

Pictured above: Diana Ross and daughters

Miss Kris Mothers Day 2Jackie Kennedy and daughter Caroline

Elizabeth TaylorLiz Taylor and daughter on the set of Cleopatra

Miss Kris Mothers Day 4Coretta Scott King and her kids at the piano

Miss Kris Mothers Day 5Cher with Chastity and her mother Georgia Holt

Miss Kris Mothers Day 6Princess Diana and her boys

Miss Kris Mothers Day 7-5Hillary and Chelsea Clinton

Miss Kris Mothers Day 8Supermodel Yasmin Le Bon and her then 20 month old daughter Amber on the Chanel runway

Miss Kris Mothers Day 9Beyonce and Blue Ivy

And of course a very, very special Happy Mother’s Day to my Mom. Thank you for being my best friend. Thank you for your unconditional love and yourΒ unwavering support. And most of all thank you for that one Christmas you made us to wear matching Laura Ashely outfits. It’s memories like those that will live in my heart forever. xo Kristen

Miss Kris Mothers Day 10Image: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |10

4 responses

  1. Annette

    Thank you for that lovely post and pics! I remember dressing my children and also our family in coordinating clothes! Happy Mothers Day to All! My moms 88 and I am blessed however ill she is to still have her in my life and can’t wait to see her in a few weeks. Tx again Sent from my iPad

    May 11, 2014 at 7:12 am

  2. Aww, such cute pictures!

    May 11, 2014 at 6:08 pm

  3. Very sweet, Kristen. My mom is ninety and amazing. I’m grateful I still have her. God bless

    May 12, 2014 at 10:54 am

  4. Rachel

    Uber cute! Happy Mother’s Day to some amazing women. πŸ™‚

    May 13, 2014 at 11:42 am

Leave a Reply

