VIDEO: DIY Hanging Shoe Organizer Garden

It’s back to business as usually on my YouTube channel. Today I’m excited to share my first video of Spring. I live in an apartment here in Los Angeles and although I’d love for my garden to look like Versaille, space is limited. If you’re also dealing with a garden space issue or just looking for a creative way to add a little color to your home, then this hanging shoe organizer garden project is for you.

Watch the the video here. I hope you enjoy! I’m excited about sparing more videos soon. Don’t forget to like the video and subscribe to the channel.

Below are a few more pics of my garden space. Yea for Spring!!!

Miss Kris Shoe Organizer Hanging Garden DIY YouTube

Miss Kris Shoe Organizer Hanging Garden DIY YouTube 2

Miss Kris Shoe Organizer Hanging Garden DIY YouTube 3

3 responses

  1. Beautiful!!!

    April 3, 2014 at 9:44 am

  2. Marian Booth

    Very springy for the season. Love it

    April 3, 2014 at 10:41 am

  3. nixondoll

    I love this! Almost kind of shabby chic

    April 3, 2014 at 11:32 pm

Leave a Reply

