Currently: IKEA Spring 2014

Miss Kris Currently Loving IKEA Spring 2014This past weekend, with a Starbucks vanilla latte in hand, I made a trip to my local IKEA to pick up a piece I neded for a DIY I’m hoping to share with you soon (hint: bar cart!!!!). While I was there, I figured I’d take a loop around the store and just “look”. Needless to say I ended up leaving with a big blue reusable bag full of goodies. Here are a few of my latest purchases from IKEA that I’m currently loving. Nothing of $100 and NO assembly required!

No.1 Faux Sheepskin Rug | No.2 Chandelier | No.3 Scented Candle | No.4 Alarm Clock | No.5 French Press | No.6  Espresso Cup + Saucer | No.7 Artificial Plant | No.8 Bowl | No.9 Candy Dish | No.10 Full Length Mirror

4 responses

  1. Love this selection. Ikea is dangerous for me…too much fun!

    Lindsay xx,
    http://www.fatfreefashion.com

    March 24, 2014 at 11:36 am

  2. super cute!

    March 24, 2014 at 1:02 pm

  3. I love those little alarm clocks! I almost bought a nice one at an antique shop but it was too much for what it was :-/ I got my boyfriend and I a fancy bluetooth ihome with 2 separate alarms for each of us and a custom snooze. Sigh… I’m overdue for an Ikea trip though, thanks for the ideas!

    March 24, 2014 at 6:20 pm

  4. MAC

    I picked up half of those things on my last trip too lol. Also did you get the BYGEL for the bar cart? I bought it to use it as one but it’s currently still in the box.

    !

    March 25, 2014 at 7:16 am

Leave a Reply

