The Life + Times: Making Memories At The Montage Beverly Hills

Miss Kris Montage Beverly Hills 1“Surround yourself with people who believe in your dreams.” -unknown

They say things like, “be careful of the company you keep” and “only surround yourself with people who will lift you higher”.Β  As I get older I realize more and more the importance of this. I’m very thankful for my supportive work family. Creative, hardworking and fashionable entrepreneurs. They’ve supported me completely through my entire Miss Kris transformation. They listened to me stress, gave advice as needed and cheered me on along the way. I’m very thankful for the company I keep. We’re all so busy and often only see each other briefly as we pass through events, so this rare gathering of my blogger buddies (where the only thing on our agenda was to eat, drink and be merry) was definitely the highlight of my week.

Lots of laugh, lots of smiles and lots of fabulous memories. Thank you Montage Beverly Hills for hosting our glamorous evening at Parq Bar.

Happy Friday, y’all and cheers to a wonderful weekend!

Miss Kris Montage Beverly Hills 2

Miss Kris Montage Beverly Hills 3

Miss Kris Montage Beverly Hills 4

Miss Kris Montage Beverly Hills 5

Miss Kris Montage Beverly Hills 6

Miss Kris Montage Beverly Hills 7

Miss Kris Montage Beverly Hills 8Ashley from The Style Editrix | Grasie from Style Me Grasie | Amelia from Clotheshorse NYC | Reah from Styled By Reah | Laurie from Laurie B Style | Marie from The Curvy Fashionista | Rachael from Everything Hauler | Salvador… THE stylist | Jamie from Queen Of The Quarter Life Crisis | Jenny from Good, Bad and Fab

3 responses

  1. Lisa

    Good reminder! Perhaps it is adhering to your philosophy of only keeping uplifting folks around you, that is making you prettier all the time.

    March 14, 2014 at 10:28 am

  2. sikolakjengkol

    Reblogged this on Batok kelapa.

    March 16, 2014 at 12:05 am

  3. Just a lil salty I wan’t invited!

    March 17, 2014 at 5:09 pm

Leave a Reply

