For The Makers: Jeweled “Maneater” Bracelet DIY Kit

Miss Kris For the MakersOne day last week I went to my mailbox and was ecstatic to discover that the mailman delivered something else besides a bill. My For The Makers DIY kit had arrived!!! Full of excitement I instantly broke into a happy dance that looked a little something like this.

A while back a friend introduce me to a DIY kit subscription company called For The Makers. DIY kits delivered straight to my doorstep? Obviously, I’m obsessed! I checked out their website and loved what I saw. Carefully crafted and themed DIY collections available for their subscribers. Not into a monthly subscription? Well I also discovered that they had individual projects available to purchase. I love the idea of these single project kits. They are perfect for the DIYer who hates supply shopping and they also make a perfect gift for your crafty friend.

Miss Kris For the Makers SUPPLIESThey have so many fun projects for sale on their site, but this jeweled “Maneater” bracelet caught my eye. The bracelet has a vintage feel (which I love) and the colors of the jewels are bold and beautiful. I couldn’t wait to play! The package came with everything I needed (sans tools) and was very easy and create. It took me about 15 mins to put together my bracelet.

Miss Kris For the Makers MANEATER BRACELETClick here to shop their website. Might I also suggest the Wire Jewelry Kit, the Jo Post Earrings and the Daisy Card Case? There’s lots of fun to be had at ForTheMakers.com!

Miss Kris For the Makers WEBSITE

Thanks For The Makers for sending along this kit. I’m loving my jeweled bracelet and loving what you ladies do!!! xo

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

4 responses

  1. oh! that is such a great idea! we want to order as well 🙂 And lovely bracelet… feels perfect for V-day too!

    Love, Wink n Pout
    Blog , App

    February 13, 2014 at 12:37 pm

  2. How Nice is this 🙂

    February 14, 2014 at 2:13 am

  3. This is awesome! I love this 🙂

    http://thepinnestsjournal.blogspot.com

    February 15, 2014 at 3:26 am

  4. Love this bracelet. I have been a subscriber to FTM for a few months … and at this very moment, I am elbow deep in this month’s box. 😀

    February 20, 2014 at 9:06 pm

Leave a Reply

