Twinkle Toes: DIY Glitter Cap Toe Pump

Miss Kris DIY Glitter Pumps Sole Society Glitter N Glue COVER FULLObviously adding glitter to a pair of pumps is one of my favorite DIYs of all times!!! It’s been awhile since I glammed up a pair of my pumps, but when I laid my eyes these Audra pumps from Sole Society I new I had to give them a glitzy makeover. I just loved the way they turned out. Now I can officially dance my way into, what I’m sure is going to be, a sparkling new year!

Miss Kris DIY Glitter Pumps Sole Society Glitter N Glue MATERIALSMaterials: a fab pair of pumps, glitter, tacky glue, a brush

Miss Kris DIY Glitter Pumps Sole Society Glitter N Glue GLUEApply a healthy and even amount of glue to the area you wish to cover, then sprinkle on the glitter. Allow at least an hour for your glitz shoes to dry before you wear them. This project never gets old!

Miss Kris DIY Glitter Pumps Sole Society Glitter N Glue GLITTERMiss Kris Never Miss A Chance To Dance Glitter N Glue 1You can see my entire collection of DIY glitter shoes here, here here and here. <- I know it seems like a lot but my soul is telling me I need more!!! More glitter shoes in 20-14!

Photos by Kristen

13 responses

  1. Excellent and so simple to do! I am going to have a go at glitzing up my shoes this weekend x http://cassiefairy.com

    January 16, 2014 at 12:55 am

  2. Can’t beat some glittery shoes, great DIY
    Lauren
    livinginaboxx

    January 16, 2014 at 1:18 am

  3. Reblogged this on Curiosidades na internet.

    January 16, 2014 at 1:46 am

  4. the shoes look amazing!!!

    http://www.fashionforlunch.net

    January 16, 2014 at 2:07 am

  5. Love this tutorial. So easy and simple.

    January 16, 2014 at 2:36 am

  6. Love it. Steph x

    January 16, 2014 at 3:13 am

  7. Really cute tutorial, I really love it!

    January 16, 2014 at 4:32 am

  8. Noe

    cool idea 😉 I would like to try it out. Thanks for sharing. Check out our blog, when you have some extra time. We are new bloggers and we think that your blog is inspiring. http://www.hybridablog.com

    January 16, 2014 at 7:49 am

  9. Super cute. Nice tutorial!

    January 16, 2014 at 8:25 pm

  10. pmelton

    Love it. I must try this.

    January 18, 2014 at 8:27 am

  11. katecheetham

    This is awesome and I am so trying this! x

    January 19, 2014 at 11:43 am

  12. Adorable, you always have such great ideas

    January 19, 2014 at 1:04 pm

  13. Grace Roberson

    I love this idea!! I’ve been seeing a lot of DIY glitter shoes lately, I can’t wait to find the perfect pair to do this too!!!

    January 19, 2014 at 1:31 pm

Leave a Reply

