GET READY: The 12 Days of Kristmas Giveaway Series Starts Sunday, December 1st

12 Days of KristmasPull out that red pen and get ready to mark your calendar because next Sunday, December 1st marks the start of the 12 Days Of Kristmas giveaway series on Glitter ‘N Glue! Yes, in honor of the Holidays and as my little way of saying ‘thank you” for a wonderful year, I will be giving away 12 days of “Kristen” inspired gifts (read Oprah’s favorite things).ย Just call me Miss Kris Kringle.

I’ve carefully curated a list of 12 things I simply cannot live without. I obsess over these items in my day to day life and I’m thankful that 12 brands have jumped on board so that I can share them with you. For 12 days I’ll introduce a new giveaway, meaning you have 12 chances to win!

So go ahead and save the date now! All the fun begins Sunday December 1st at 12:01am pst. Also, be sure you’re following me on Instagram and Twitter so you won’t miss a thing.

#12DayOfKristmas

4 responses

  1. Lee

    Sounds like fun, I hope I don’t forget. Even with reminders I forget things >_<

    November 25, 2013 at 12:20 pm

  2. Pingback: Tuesday Web Candy | Queen of the Quarter Life Crisis

  3. Kristen – I got that same coat for Xmas too! The family referred to me as the polar cub, and/or ski bunny when ever I wore that delightful bundle of warmth that year. It was painful when I grew out of that size and had to ‘give’ it to my younger relative to wear.

    November 26, 2013 at 8:28 am

  4. Beedundada

    I’m super excited. I love your site, and it’s always inspiring me to Do It Myself! I made a doormat that says “Hey Boo” thanks for inspiring me and others. I hope you have a great turkey day!!

    November 27, 2013 at 11:23 pm

Leave a Reply

