Celebration Chambray: A Collection of the Perfect Button Down

Celebration Chambray 2I came to the realization this week that my current Fall wardrobe revolves around a chambray button down. It’s the only thing I seem to wear now a days… here and hereย  for example. I pair my shirt with my favorite leopard skirt, my favorite plaid pants and my favorite pair of leatherette jeans. It’s great for layering over faux fur vest and goes with almost anything. Today we celebrate the chambray! Below are a few of my favorites. Some are on sale so if you, like me, need to add to your current chambray shirt collection, now is the time!

J.Crew | Target | Topshop | Delia’s | J.Crew | GAP | Madewell | Old Navy | AG | Ralph Lauren

2 responses

  1. I’ve been eyeing the chambray polka dotted shirt for me, I think my boyfriend would look great in it. I have my own chambray shirt and I wear it whenever I can. .

    November 22, 2013 at 9:31 am

  2. I LOVE chambray, but with such big boobs, I can never find anything that can fit or close. It’s the worst. As a fellow member of the big boob club, any suggestions appreciated.

    November 22, 2013 at 11:53 pm

Leave a Reply

