Luxe LorenMy friend Hattie (owner of the fab New Orleans boutique, Hattie Sparks) introduced me to Loren Hope last time I was at her store and I’ve been lusting over her pieces ever since. The Loren Hope collection is very colorful and decadent. Every piece is like candy and I’ve added them all to my Christmas wish list. Above is a small sampling of the pieces I’m currently coveting. Check out the rest of her luxurious collection at LorenHope.com

Perla Earrings | Lyra Necklace | Petra Earrings | Sarra Earrings | Perla Cuff | Leda Earrings | Alex Cuff | Perla Necklace | Petra Cuff

7 responses

  1. These look so glamorous!!!! Love love love!
    ~Anna

    November 7, 2013 at 9:37 am

  2. I love all of the colors!

    November 7, 2013 at 11:12 am

  3. Lovin this blog. Just started my own fashionblog. Check it out :):)
    http://pritbhondi.wordpress.com/

    November 7, 2013 at 1:35 pm

  4. Beautiful pieces!

    November 7, 2013 at 6:25 pm

  5. I’m from New Orleans and I’m going home this month, I will definitely stop at Hattie Sparks shop. I love the Loren Hope cuffs especially the teal.
    http://www.insidemenikkithomas.wordpress.com

    November 7, 2013 at 6:39 pm

  6. Nice! Love the geometric look

    November 8, 2013 at 4:09 am

  7. julieswaymail

    In love with the petra earing that orchid color is so pretty

    November 11, 2013 at 8:52 am

Leave a Reply

