Endless Summer: DIY Projects To Complete Before Fall

There are only a few days left before it’s officially Fall, but my Summer DIY list is still so long. I’m already feeling the change in the morning LA air so I better get to crafting these warm weather projects before it’s too late. Below are a few of my faves from across the web.

GNG End of Summer DIY List

A Pair And A Spare‘s gladiator sandalsGNG End of Summer DIY List 2

Thanks, I Made It‘s gold shortsGNG End of Summer DIY List 3

Stripes and Sequinscrystal cuff GNG End of Summer DIY List 4

Honestly WTF‘s striped chairsGNG End of Summer DIY List 5Because I’m Addicted‘s lucite clutch

10 responses

  1. Thanks so much for including me, Kristen! Have a great weekend! (Also, love the new header)

    September 15, 2013 at 10:31 am

  2. Aw, thanks for including me!!

    September 15, 2013 at 2:22 pm

  3. Those shoes are amazing!

    September 15, 2013 at 2:42 pm

  4. All of them great DIYs here ! Great selection! Our favorite are the gold shorts!

    Love, Wink n Pout
    Blog, App

    September 15, 2013 at 3:01 pm

  5. callmejagi

    OMG I wanna try the Alexander Wang sandals! I’d been lusting over them since I first saw them and now I can have them!! *_*

    September 15, 2013 at 4:57 pm

  6. Jennie M

    love love LOVE those shorts! I’m making them and then making my hubs take me some place warm to wear them!!!!

    September 15, 2013 at 11:49 pm

  7. Love the golden short is so cute ❀

    September 16, 2013 at 1:21 am

  8. The gold shorts – OMG

    β™₯ Paula Shoe Fiend.
    http://shoe-fiend.blogspot.co.nz/

    September 16, 2013 at 3:35 pm

  9. These are all adorable. Love it!

    September 16, 2013 at 5:13 pm

  10. Pingback: Studly: DIY Studded Gladiator Sandals |

Leave a Reply

