Baking An Ombre Cake According To Kristen, Obviously!

 

Glitter N Glue Kristen Obviously Pink Ombre Birthday Cake Have you been keeping up lately with life according to Kristen? In the latest episode of my new digital series Kristen, obviously! I baked a cake for my upcoming 30th birthday. But not just any cake… I fell victim to the pressures of Pinterest and tried my best to successfully bake a pink ombre cake. Thank goodness for friends like Byron Talbott who were able to help me through the process. Click here to watch all the fun!

11 responses

  1. Fallon Carmichael

    I love your videos!!! Their so fun =)

    July 22, 2013 at 5:55 pm

  2. I’ve never mastered the art of baking but the cake looks delicious!

    July 23, 2013 at 2:24 am

  3. Reblogged this on Gbenedio Akpobome.

    July 23, 2013 at 3:12 am

  4. Looks soo nice! xox

    July 23, 2013 at 8:44 am

  5. I always wanted to try this, looks delicious! xx

    Martyna | NEON MIZZLE

    July 23, 2013 at 9:51 am

  6. That looks delicious! ^^

    http://www.loveorurban.com

    July 23, 2013 at 10:19 pm

  7. looks so good

    July 24, 2013 at 12:23 am

  8. I’m so hungry after seeing this!
    The studded sandal post is also amazing!
    Please check out my blog and let’s follow each other! πŸ˜‰ xx
    http://prettylittletreasures.wordpress.com

    July 25, 2013 at 2:13 pm

  9. That cake looks so good! I like to think I am a dab hand a baking cakes due to way too much practice but the other day my friend told me that you can bake cakes on barbecues- what even?

    July 26, 2013 at 2:08 pm

  10. Looks lovely! xo

    July 28, 2013 at 12:34 pm

Leave a Reply

