A Special Announcement About Kristen, Obviously!

If you subscribe to the GNG YouTube channel then you’ve probably already seen a little video teaser for a new video project I’m working on. I’m beyond excited to share the latest in the land of Kristen with y’all! First of all let me be clear… I will STILL be posting DIY videos on Thursdays.Β  I LOVE making those videos and let’s be honest the name of my blog is Glitter ‘N Glue so obviously I have to make some crafty glitter ‘n glue videos from time to time πŸ™‚
The truth is, I’m days away from my 30th birthday and after 3 years blogging and YouTube-ing I’m ready to share a little more with you guys.. I’m talking life, liberty and the pursuit of fabulosity! These videos will be a little more personal… a little less glue (more like duct tape… cause duct tape fixes everything, right?), but always a healthy amount of glitter!

In the meantime, make sure you’re a YouTube subscriber (here), an Instagram tumbs upper (here) and follower of my personal tumblr account (here). I promise it’s going to be a good time!

5 responses

  1. Pingback: A Life Update | Queen of the Quarter Life Crisis

  2. Deauna

    OMG! My birthday is tomorrow! I’m stoked about your new video project and can’t wait to see it.

    July 1, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    • Happy, Happy Birthday!!!!!!! xoxoxo

      July 1, 2013 at 6:57 pm

  3. Looking forward to it. I’ll be 30 at the end of this year myself (^_^)

    July 1, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    • whoop whoop! #Team1983

      July 1, 2013 at 6:57 pm

Leave a Reply

