Fashion Friday: Spring Break

Glitter N Glue Fashion friday Varsity Jacket

No.1 Varsity Jacket | No.2 Personalized Letter | No.3 Haute Pencil Skirt | No.4 Graphic Tank | No.5 Colorful Earrings | No.6 Neon Satchel | No.7 Mesh Bootie

Is it just me or do you too have a wardrobe “uniform”? You know, that go to outfit throw on when you don’t have much time before you need to leave the house?! Well lately my go to has my personalized varsity jacket and a pencil skirt. For day, I pair it with an oversized toted and some cool sandals (like these). At night, I dress it up with a heel or a bootie. I’m loving the letterman jacket (as we call is down South) because it takes just a few seconds to personalize one with your initial. Stylish, crafty and chic!

9 responses

  1. whoisthatgirlmo

    This is a great outfit! I’ll probably swap out the heels for some loafers or oxfords. ๐Ÿ™‚ I call them letterman jackets too but I’m not from the south.

    Mo
    Who is that girl Mo?

    April 5, 2013 at 10:11 am

    • Oh cool! Where are you from? I had someone from the East Coast tease be that I called it a letterman jacket. LOL I mean we do have our own language down there. I thought it would have been like how people call Cokes/Soda/Pop depending on where you’re from! xo

      April 5, 2013 at 10:13 am

  2. I want a neon satchel soooo much!
    Lauren
    livinginaboxx

    April 5, 2013 at 11:22 am

  3. OH Lร Lร !
    A perfect spring outfit!
    Love the dark pink pencil skirt and the neon bag!
    Giu&Si

    April 5, 2013 at 12:14 pm

  4. Cute skirt!

    April 5, 2013 at 2:19 pm

  5. Love this post!

    -mydogblog09

    http://mylifethroughtheeyesoftheweb.wordpress.com

    April 5, 2013 at 5:19 pm

  6. Very nice, love the neon purse. kisses from http://www.rockafollow.com

    April 6, 2013 at 4:56 pm

  7. Hi, I’ve just nominated you for a liebster award, I hope I’ve done it right, check the link below to find out what it’s all about and for all the instructions etc

    -mydogblog09

    https://mylifethroughtheeyesoftheweb.wordpress.com/2013/04/07/liebster-award/

    April 7, 2013 at 10:02 am

  8. This template is so pretty!

    April 8, 2013 at 5:15 am

Leave a Reply

