FASHION FRIDAY: Spring Fling

FLORALSBrocade Jacket $50| Floral Crew $16| Brocade Pant $34| Metallic Oxfords $45| Crystal Earrings $13

Because I know my glam readers love the glitter just as much as y’all do the glue, here are a few fab fashion finds under $50 just in time for Spring. I mean metallic oxfords?!?!? YES PLEASE!!!!! The floral top is Joe Fresh and I’m loving their entire collection for JCPenney’s. There is lots of fun to be had for under $50 like this… and these… oh and this. Enjoy!

Photo by Vince Trupsin the great

17 responses

  1. darling, you look stunning!!!!!

    March 22, 2013 at 1:17 am

  2. Classy girl. I love the metallic oxfords – talk abut flipping something on it’s head!

    β™₯ Paula Shoe Fiend.
    http://shoe-fiend.blogspot.co.uk/

    March 22, 2013 at 3:32 am

    • They’re my faves!!!

      March 22, 2013 at 10:54 am

  3. Amanda

    Love this look! The super cute floral shirt combined with the diamond-pattern pantsuit is amazing. Love the pink sneaks to tie the whole look together. Can you please dress me everyday? πŸ™‚

    March 22, 2013 at 9:58 am

  4. Hope

    I love this look!!! Saving up to hire you as a stylist…

    March 22, 2013 at 10:21 am

  5. Marina

    I j’adore this! This look is MAYJOR. I want everything you have on, give it to me!

    March 22, 2013 at 11:04 am

  6. Mo

    Great outfit! I love those metallic shoes!!! So pretty Kristen. πŸ™‚

    WhoisthatgirlMo

    March 22, 2013 at 1:10 pm

  7. Fab photo!!

    March 22, 2013 at 1:19 pm

  8. Cheap is chic!
    Giu&Si

    March 24, 2013 at 3:55 am

  9. I know this is quit cheap for me to do, but guys, check out my blog, i just started it and i need a lot of help to get started. http://elizabethsfashion.wordpress.com/

    March 24, 2013 at 8:39 am

  10. Hey, I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Come take a look. πŸ™‚

    March 24, 2013 at 11:54 am

  11. Heck yeah! I love a good find… and yes GLITTER should be my middle name as much as i love it.

    March 24, 2013 at 6:21 pm

  12. I love the shoes. It is so unique! ❀

    March 25, 2013 at 4:08 am

  13. Reblogged this on A God-girl Meets Pretty and commented:
    Glitter ‘N Glue! Oh yes, this lady does her thing. I ran into this blog while looking for fellow fashion/style WordPressers. I’m not a big DIY’er, but I’m certain I will be veddi veddi soon…

    March 26, 2013 at 8:56 am

Leave a Reply

