Friday Favorites 2.1.13

Glitter 'N Glue Kristen Turner's Vintage Jewelry Collection {No.1} My favorite place to score vintage jewels in LA

{No.2} Bon Qui Qui gets hired at Alexander Wang and reenacts my retail work experience

{No.3} I will be studding out the new floral clutch I just picked up this week. Just in time for Spring!

{No.4} Owl lamps!!!!!!!

{No.5} Using a matchbook for file your nails = genius

{No.6} Sh*t Blue Ivy Says should be called Sh*t Kristen Says… “You know I’m Creole, right?”

{No.7} Mustache mugs from my local 99 Cents Only store

{No.8} Rumors and even more rumors

{No.9} My floral Bar III floral dress is currently ON SALE at Macy’s

{No.10} Remembering that she who leaves a trail of glitter is never forgotten!

Just a few odds and ins that excited me, inspired me, entertained me or helped me make it through this  week. Happy Friday, ya’ll! xoxo

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

7 responses

  1. Love the jewelry stuff..simply Waaaoo 🙂

    February 2, 2013 at 1:09 am

  2. Great jewelry! The neon rhinestone necklace is my favourite!
    You are my favourite blogger. So creative and you have keen sense for fashion and style.
    I adore you! Please keep going posting such inspirations for me (blogger-newbie :))
    Love
    Gretchen von Düsterwald

    February 3, 2013 at 7:47 am

    • Awwww thank you! I’m so glad that you enjoy the blog! xoxoxo

      February 4, 2013 at 9:09 am

  3. OMG I love this post!!! I am such a magazine junkie.

    February 3, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    • Sorry! I meant to put that comment on the magazine covers post obviously!

      February 3, 2013 at 12:58 pm

  4. modeliciousss

    Reblogged this on modeliciousss and commented:
    geweldig niet,

    leuke armbanden… niet te tuttig, maar juist superleuk om in de zomer bij één van de pastel setjes aan te doen.

    liefs,

    sanne

    February 7, 2013 at 6:24 am

  5. Reblogged this on marionangie and commented:
    Cuties

    February 17, 2013 at 9:55 am

Leave a Reply

