Cover Girls: February 2013

Cover Girls FEB 2013Ok magazine junkies it’s time to unveil my cover girls for the month of February. There is a very obvious theme this month. Many of my favorite covers are all about flower, ruffles and light colors. Clearly the magazine industry is just as ready for Spring as we are! And I know you’re thinking… what’s Beyonce doing in the collage? She’s in neither florals or ruffles. I know! But how could I do a round up of my favorite magazine cover and not adding the most talked about cover of the month?!?

{L to R} Vogue Australia, Allure, Vogue China, L’Officiel, InStyle, Harper’s Bazaar Brazil, Elle Sweden, Harper’s Bazaar Singapore, GQ

Leave a Reply

