Save The Date: June Is I Do DIY Month #iDoDIY

I have an exciting announcement to share with you all… I’M GETTING MARRIED! Ok that’s a joke seeing as how my Facebook relationship status seems to be permanently stuck on single, but if you walked into my DIY studio you would totally think I was getting hitched. The truth is I’m up to my elbows in wedding magazines collecting bridal inspiration for I DO DIY MONTH!

I get tons of emails from my Glitter ‘N Glue brides-to-be asking about Bridal DIY’s and I’m so happy to accommodate. I’ve partnered with Ruche Bridal and ever Wednesday in the month of June I will post a new DIY Bridal project. But never fear ladies who, like myself, believe that the movie 27 Dresses is bases on your life these projects are great for brides, bridesmaids AND super stylish girls alike. (C’mon I know I’m not the only one singing Beyonce’s Single Ladies at the top of my lungs, right?)

So save the date and get excited. During the month of June, Glitter ‘N Glue will celebrate the Bride! Be sure to follow Glitter ‘N Glue on Twitter and Facebook for all the latest updates.

#iDoDIY month is sponsored by the Bridal Collection at Ruche

4 responses

  1. Mady

    Can’t wait to see all the wedding DIYs!

    xoxo
    Mady

    thegirlfromthemirror.blogspot.com

    May 7, 2012 at 2:30 pm

  2. I’m thrilled for your I DO DIY month! I’ve started wedding planning and I know there will be tons of DIY projects. Can’t wait to follow the series.

    May 8, 2012 at 11:39 am

  3. Super excited for this! I just got engaged and am trying to DIY as much as possible. Can’t wait to see your bridal DIYs! Yay! πŸ™‚

    ~ Ayla

    http://cherokeelondon.wordpress.com/

    May 8, 2012 at 4:47 pm

  4. Pingback: Inspire Me Bride- Bridal Inspiration for {The Out of The Box Bride}: Save The Date with Ruche Bridal & Glitter 'N Glue | My Blog

Leave a Reply

