Glitter ‘N Glue Featured On Today

I’m beyond excited that Glitter ‘N Glue was names one of the top DIY blogs and featured during the Today Show’s DIY Style Week. I was inspired by Rihanna’s Balmain jacket to create a fur collar leather vest, the perfect layering piece for Fall. Click here to check out my photutorial on Today. Tomorrow is the last day for you to enter the Today Show’s DIY Style Star Challenge so don’t forget to upload those pictures and enter today!

PS: Rihanna is pictured on the right for those of you that were having a hard time telling ups apart πŸ˜‰

3 responses

  1. Fabulous! You look great! And congrats on being featured on the Today’s Show! That is how I found you, and now I’m hooked! ❀

    October 29, 2011 at 6:20 am

  2. That’s really cool. I just stumbled across your blog just now & I really like it πŸ™‚ I love DIYs with a passion πŸ˜€

    October 30, 2011 at 3:53 pm

  3. Awesome! Really happy for you ;). By the way, love the P.S. πŸ˜€

    October 31, 2011 at 2:31 am

Leave a Reply

