Today Show DIY Style Week Challenge!

It’s DIY Style over at the Today Show! Click here to check out all the DIY Style Week coverage. I’m so honored that Glitter ‘N Glue was included in their feature on the top fashion DIY bloggers.

In honor of this stylish week , the Today Show is looking for the next big DIY style star! I know, I know it sounds like some crazy, creative reality show where a group of girls show up with a Caboodle full of crafting supplies and a hot glue gun to battle it out until the bitter end, but it’s not quite that kind of challenge. Today wants you to submit images of your best DIYs. Click here for all the details and information on how to enter your most fabulous project.

The winner will be chosen by TODAY’s style editor Bobbie Thomas and will receive a DIY tutorial post on TODAY.com and Bobbie’s DIY Buzz Basket. The winner will alsoย  receive a $50 gift certificate to Michael’s Arts & Crafts and a selection of Bobbie’s favorite craft staples. The entry deadline is Friday, Oct. 28 at 5 pm EST.

I know one Glitter ‘N Glue Glitterati member will win this challenge because you guys are the most creative and the most fabulous! Log-on today and submit your projects. Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter (@Glitter_N_Glue) and tweet me using the hashtag #DIYweekToday so I know you entered. Best of luck and may the most divine DIY diva win!

6 responses

  1. I entered a pair of custom studded shoes. Here’s hoping.

    October 24, 2011 at 10:24 am

  2. I would watch that crazy reality show!

    October 24, 2011 at 7:14 pm

  3. congrats to you on this!!

    October 25, 2011 at 8:14 am

  4. Congrats on being featured on the Today’s Show! Very impressive and well deserved! ๐Ÿ™‚

    October 25, 2011 at 9:04 am

  5. Hi!!! I have to tell you that……………………………….. your blog is amazing!!!!!!!!!! I love all your ideas and DIY!!!!
    I’m glad I found it. Now I’m following!

    Ludmi

    October 25, 2011 at 7:45 pm

  6. Pingback: Glitter ‘N Glue Featured On Today |

Leave a Reply

