DIY Quick Tip Tuesday: The Bangles

Round 2: Because obviously I’ve been gone on vacation too long and forgot how to post videos from Youtube to my blog…

Last week my friend Sydne Summer of Think Thru Fashion.com posted this fun video about stacking bangles. Click here to watch her video in full. I was inspired to make a little video. QUICK TIP TUESDAYS!!!!

PS: I truly hope you guys are enjoying your summer. I had a wonderful trip to Paris. I got some many fun DIY ideas while I was in the fashion capital. I’ll be posting those projects soon. In the meantime, check out my personal blog Kristen With An E to check out photos and experiences from my trip (and other stuff too)! XOXOXOO

7 responses

  1. amanda

    two snaps up!

    …a much quieter version of course, not that my bangles don’t clank!

    LOVE

    August 16, 2011 at 6:25 pm

  2. best idea ever! the clanking of bangles drives me crazy but i always want to wear them. thanks for such a great solution

    August 16, 2011 at 6:48 pm

  3. always love your videos and DIY ideas πŸ™‚

    August 18, 2011 at 7:57 am

  4. Pingback: DIY Quick Tip Tuesday: The Bangles (via ) | xoxox little j

  5. hahahaha! I thought that this video was hilarious! I was laughing out loud. I would watch you on TV girl!

    September 20, 2011 at 5:43 pm

  6. Committing to certain pairs of bangles would be so hard! But you could glue gun them and then actually be able to take them apart!

    October 20, 2011 at 11:10 am

  7. hahaahaha i used to be that king of girl the noisy one!!! http://www.facebook.com/SweetieLifeByCristi
    xoxo

    November 3, 2011 at 4:50 pm

Leave a Reply

