Programming Note

If you follow me on twitter, you already know that I’m leaving tomorrow for a little mother/ daughter get away to Paris! #Exciting

As much as I would love to get crafty across the pond, I’m not sure I’ll be able to get my rhinestone glue gun through customs. Never fear (’cause I know you were worried…lol)! While I’m over there trust I’ll be filling my camera (I’ve packed 4 memory cards) with tons of glittery inspiration and coming home with tons of crafty ideas. In the meantime, please check out my new personal blog Kristen With An E. I’ll do my best to be document the trip on that blog. Happy Summer!

Leave a Reply

