DIY: Charmed

The Glitter: Last night was such a relaxing night. I finally got a chance to chill out at home, watch Dancing with the Stars (vote for Kirstie Alley!) and catch up on some of my favorite blog . While reading The Glamourai I stumbled upon this photo she posted from Style.com and the creative juices started flowing. Who doesn’t love a charm bracelet, especially a statement charm bracelet!

There are many charm bracelet’s out there with round flat disk on them. Tiffany & Co. is probably the most popular…and the most expensive.

The Materials: Round Key Tags, Chain and Plyers

You can find round key tags at your local hardware store or the nearest Office Depot

6 responses

  1. You have really nice DIY’s, like them! ))

    March 29, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    • Thank you, Thank you!

      March 29, 2011 at 5:34 pm

  2. Would you mind telling us where you purchased your chain from? A couple of girlfriends and I have been wanting to do a tutorial with it, but we can’t seem to find a good chain like yours!

    April 7, 2011 at 11:36 am

    • I actually got this chain from my local hardware store! Good luck and send me a picture of your charm bracelets. I’d love to see!

      April 7, 2011 at 2:50 pm

  3. Natasha

    Where did you get the chain bracelet?

    April 9, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    • I picked up the chain from my local hardware store and the tags from office depot!

      April 11, 2011 at 9:36 am

Leave a Reply

